Email from Obama – (‘Can I Have $Tree-Fitty?’)

     Trusted Readers, today I got a second email from Bacarat Obama. He wants me to vote for him in 2012 and also to give him three dollars to help his campaign.

     I returned the email twice now, with a comment that I will not vote for him because he betrayed us on the medical mj issue and also that he is an asshole.

     If anybody else gets this idiot email, I suggest you do the same. I got on the list when Bacarat had his first ‘town meeting’ and 75% of us who responded asked him about mj reform. He laughed at us in the press and so he dug his grave as far as this boy goes.

     Do not underestimate the power of the email reply. A year or two ago, I wrote to a local pol and asked him his views on medical mj. He did not bother to reply but then I started to get monthly emails, telling me what he had done for his constituents, while I still had no reply to the email I sent him. So, at this point I started replying to the mass emails from his office.

     When I replied, I laid heavy on the rhetoric. I guess I caught him in the right mood one day because he sent me a reply. My most recent email had posed the question ‘are you a man or a mouse’ and also accused him of ‘being wishy-washy’.

     Well, Jay-sus! If I did not have an email in response the next day. ‘I am not wishy-washy. I am a man and not a mouse,’ he told me and then went on to say that he reads each and every piece of mail that comes through his office.

     I replied and said thanks for writing but that I had written several emails with no response and gave him the dates. Then, I said he was good at asserting that he was not a mouse but he still did not stick his neck out and take a side on the marijuana issue. He emailed me promptly and told me that he would vote for it if it was on the ballot. Then he sent me a nice letter on House of Representatives letterhead, just to shit me up. That was nice.

     The lesson here is that you can send Obama a message when you get the email asking for the three bucks. Make sure to tell him why, specifically. Let him know that we know he fucked us. Tell him you will not vote for him, if you have the nerve to send an irate email to the White House.

     A lot of people seem to be afraid to get irate with politicians these days and it is our Right as Americans. We put the bread on the tables of these people so we have a Right to say what we feel about them with no repercussion – like those two anonymous emailers that Pretender-To-Be Tom Corbett tried to track down using public State systems until the ACLU sued him and shut him down.

     I do not know if I would write an email to Corbett or not. I am sure he has goons all over the place who are just waiting to stick dogshit in my mailbox at his command. He is a prick, as most law enforcement types are, and he does not mind showing it. Onorato is a prick, as well, just going from the image of him standing in front of the Reading Democrats office and cracking his knuckles like he was gonna punch somebody if they asked the wrong question. When he did answer a question, he put his hands in the ‘finger-steeple’ position, which is a sign of feeling superior to those around you. You could light a match on his forehead and Obama wants us to vote for this guy? He looked like he wanted to stomp on a kittie. Fuck both of you Governor Candidates. I am joining the write in.

     When I blogged last, I did not know that there is already a large group of people in Pennsylvania who feel the same way. They are sponsoring a write in event on election day. They will be writing in the name of Berks County Representative Samuel E. Rohrer. I had suggested writing in the name of Joe Hoeffel. I guess it does not make a difference who we write in. In fact, Rohrer was man enough and honest enough to give his opinion as ‘not sure’ on the medical mj issue, whereas almost everybody else in the state said ‘no’ or left the space blank. At least Rohrer is honest about it and is possibly open to it. The fact that he is republican allows us to fuck with both parties by just one write in.

     Face it – party lines are skewed this year. Dems are acting like Republicans and vice versa. What difference does it make if you are registered democrat? You can still vote for a republican, and should, if it helps show the powers that be that we have a voice and will use it against a bad pol as quickly as we will raise it for a good pol.

     Just like the Loch Ness Monster always asking Chef’s parents for ‘tree-fitty’, now we have Obama asking us for ‘oh, about tree’….if ever there was a time to Just Say No, it is now. Do not say no to drugs, though, say it to Obama. He may be too stoned on that DC legal weed to understand…but, hey, why should he care about us?

                                 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cn7xfBpZ3M

2 Comments

Filed under essays, news, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Email from Obama – (‘Can I Have $Tree-Fitty?’)

  1. Fairplay

    You are right on the money – the Republicans and the Democrats are both toilet wipe this election. Use the write-in for SAMUEL E ROHRER, BERKS COUNTY when you vote on Nov 2nd. The concentrated vote for Sam can be significant enough that, even though he probably won’t garner enough votes to win, the message sent to both parties should be a wake up call for what’s in store for them if they don’t clean up their acts. I am convinced that, unfortunately, the PAGOP is already dead from the neck up and wouldn’t recognize the message even if smashed in the face with it.

    • thanks, fairplay.
      after seeing the debate last night, i feel like moving out of the state.
      we have no choices…no pot, no gay rights, no abortion – the only things that both jerks agreed on (all three in less than a minute)….

Leave a Reply

